Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce
661.327.4421
search website
contact
home
About the Chamber Become a Member Member Resources Government Affairs Events & Activities Visitor Resources
About the Chamber
Tel-Tec Security Systems, Inc.

Member Login

Chamber Calendar

Online Business Directory

METRO Business Journal

Bakersfield Advocacy

Join Email List

*2014 Bakersfield Map*

The Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to:

Building a Strong Economy

Providing Networking & Business Education Opportunities

Promoting Our Community

Representing the Interests of Business with Government

 

Staff Contact Info

The Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce
1725 Eye Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
General E-Mail:
info@bakersfieldchamber.org
Phone: (661)327-4421
Fax: (661)327-8751

Chris Frank, Interim President/CEO
Email at cfrank@bakersfieldchamber.org


STAFF

Nathan Ahle, Government Affairs Manager
Governmental Review Council, Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce PAC, Good Morning Bakersfield
Email at nahle@bakersfieldchamber.org 

Joy Davis, Director of Membership
Membership Sales and Member Development
Email at jdavis@bakersfieldchamber.org

Jordan Green, Project Manager                                                                                                   Beautiful Bakersfield, Business Expo, Chamber Palooza, Business Education and Enhancement Committee, Bakersfield: The Next 5 Years, Youth Leadership Bakersfield                                                                Email at jgreen@bakersfieldchamber.org

Hillary Haenes, Project Manager
Beautiful Bakersfield, Business Expo, Chamber Palooza, Bakersfield Young Professionals, Ambassador/Mixer Committee, State of the City, Bakersfield: The Next Five Years.                                                            Email at hhaenes@bakersfieldchamber.org

Melissa Rossiter, Communications Manager
Metro Newsletter, Press Releases, Member Communications, Social Media
Email at mrossiter@bakersfieldchamber.org

Jean Scheiber, Manager of Operations
Board Liaison, Chairman's Circle, Leadership Bakersfield
Email at
jscheiber@bakersfieldchamber.org

Janet Ursery, Administrative Assistant
Visitor Services & Relocations
Email at
info@bakersfieldchamber.org

 
 
Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce  |  Website Design Customsoft
1725 Eye Street, Bakersfield, CA 93301
661.327.4421  |  661.327.8751 fax