Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce
661.327.4421
search website
contact
home
About the Chamber Become a Member Member Resources Government Affairs Events & Activities Visitor Resources
About the Chamber
Tejon Ranch Outlets

Member Login

Chamber Calendar

Online Business Directory

METRO Business Journal

Bakersfield Advocacy

Join Email List

*2014 Bakersfield Map*

The Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to:

Building a Strong Economy

Providing Networking & Business Education Opportunities

Promoting Our Community

Representing the Interests of Business with Government

 

Staff Contact Info

The Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce
1725 Eye Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
General E-Mail:
info@bakersfieldchamber.org
Phone: (661)327-4421
Fax: (661)327-8751

Cynthia Pollard
, President/CEO
E-Mail at cpollard@bakersfieldchamber.org


STAFF

Joy Davis, Director of Membership
Membership Sales and Member Development
Email at jdavis@bakersfieldchamber.org

Jennifer Abercrombie, Controller
E-Mail at jabercrombie@bakersfieldchamber.org

Hillary Haenes, Project Manager
Business Development, Energy, Ambassadors/Mixer, Business Networking Breakfast Task Force, Ribbon Cuttings, Summer Social.
E-Mail at
hhaenes@bakersfieldchamber.org

Nathan Ahle, Government Affairs Manager
Governmental Review Council
E-mail at nahle@bakersfieldchamber.org 

Jean Scheiber, Operations Assistant
Beautiful Bakersfield, Business & Technology Expo, Business After Hours Trade Shows
E-Mail at
jscheiber@bakersfieldchamber.org

Melissa Rossiter, Communications Manager
Metro Newsletter, Press Releases, Member Communications, Social Media
E-mail at mrossiter@bakersfieldchamber.org

Tonya Sterling
, Director of Operations
Leadership Bakersfield, Labor & Employment Law, Youth Leadership Bakersfield
E-Mail at
tsterling@bakersfieldchamber.org

Janet Ursery, Information Services
Visitor Services & Relocations
E-Mail at
info@bakersfieldchamber.org

 
 
Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce  |  Website Design Customsoft
1725 Eye Street, Bakersfield, CA 93301
661.327.4421  |  661.327.8751 fax