Director of Administraton and Operations

Jean Scheiber

Board Liaison, Annual Dinner, Leadership Bakersfield, State of the City

jscheiber@bakersfieldchamber.org

Member Programs and Engagement Manager

Hillary Haenes

Beautiful Bakersfield, Business Expo, Bakersfield Young Professionals, Ambassador Committee

hhaenes@bakersfieldchamber.org

Executive Assistant, Leadership and Operations

Sarah Hinzo

shinzo@bakersfieldchamber.org

Business Development Manager

Andrea Johnston

Membership Relations, Sales and Retention

ajohnston@bakersfieldchamber.org

Marketing and Communications Manager

Melissa Rossiter

Metro Business Journal, Press Releases, Member Communications, Social Media, Youth Leadership Bakersfield

mrossiter@bakersfieldchamber.org

Executive Assistant, Information Services

Janet Ursery

jursery@bakersfieldchamber.org