Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Jean Scheiber

Board Liaison, Annual Dinner, Leadership Bakersfield, State of the City

jscheiber@bakersfieldchamber.org

Member Relations Coordinator

Patrice Black

pblack@bakersfieldchamber.org

Manager, Policy & Public Affairs

Kaelyn De Leon

kdeleon@bakersfieldchamber.org

Vice President, Member Engagement

Hillary Haenes

Beautiful Bakersfield, Business Expo, Bakersfield Young Professionals, Ambassador Committee

hhaenes@bakersfieldchamber.org

Executive Assistant, Leadership and Operations

Sarah Hinzo

shinzo@bakersfieldchamber.org

Business Development Manager

Andrea Johnston

Membership Relations, Sales and Retention

ajohnston@bakersfieldchamber.org

Marketing and Communications Manager

Melissa Rossiter

Metro, Press Releases, Member Communications, Social Media, Youth Leadership Bakersfield

mrossiter@bakersfieldchamber.org

Executive Assistant, Information Services

Janet Ursery

info@bakersfieldchamber.org